truck-pic

Contact Information and Address

Office Address:
380 E. Hwy CC, Suite B104.  Nixa, Missouri 65714

Office Phone: 417-725-1131
Office Fax: 417-725-1013

 

Our office hours are as follows:

Monday – Thursday:    9am – 5pm
Friday:                 9am - 12pm

 

Owner: Angela Serrano
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 205
Email: angie@igotozarks.com

Property & Casualty Manager: Jason Justice
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 202
Email: jjustice@igotozarks.com

Commissions Analyst: Laura Massey
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 209
Email: laura@igotozarks.com

Administrative Assistant: Lea-Ann Smith
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 201
Email: leaann@igotozarks.com

 

Advisor Contact List:

Leah Callahan                                     
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 207
Email: leah@igotozarks.com

Wealth Advisor: Stacy Davis
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 212
Email: stacy@igotozarks.com

Jim Durr
Cell: 417-766-5536
Extension: 219
Email: jimdurr@igotozarks.com

Don Halbur
Cell: 417-569-0483
Extension: 219
Email: don@igotozarks.com

James Godown
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 208
Email: jim@igotozarks.com

Charlene Godown
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 217
Email: charlene@igotozarks.com

P & C Advisor: Kat Kruger
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 206
Email: kat@igotozarks.com

P & C Advisor: Randy Presley
Phone: 417-268-7381
Extension: 215
Email: randy@igotozarks.com

 

Close

Sign up for email updates

Receive new blogs, resource and industry news to your inbox.